Jalalpur Jattan and Kunjah has became Tehsils of District Gujrat

Under the leadership of the CM of Punjab Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi, the Government of Punjab has declared the formation of 02 new tehsils in District Gujrat; Jalalpur Jattan and Kunjah. 

Now District Gujrat has 05 tehsils;

  1. Gujrat
  2. Kharian
  3. Sarai Alamgir
  4. Kunjah
  5. Jalalpur Jattan

No comments

Powered by Blogger.