Results of Gujrat Elections 2024 for National and Provincial Assembly - MNAs & MPAs

Following is a list of MNAs and MPAs who have won the elections 2024 from District Gujrat.

List of MNAs of Gujrat

NA-62 Chaudhry Muhammad Ilyas (Independent)

NA-63 Chaudhry Hussain Elahi (PML-Q)

NA-64 Chaudhry Salik Hussain (PML-Q)

NA-65 Chaudhry Naseer Ahmad Abbas (PML-N)

List of MPAs of Gujrat

PP-27 Raja Muhammad Aslam Khan (PML-Q)


PP-29 Khalid Javed Asghar Gharal (PML-Q)

PP-30 Muhammad Abdullah Yusaf Warraich (PML-Q)

PP-31 Chaudhry Shafay Hussain (PML-Q)

PP-32 Chaudhry Salik Hussain (PML-Q)

PP-33 Syed Madad Ali Shah (PML-Q)

PP-34 Chaudhry Ijaz Ahmad (PML-Q)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.